Kontakt

U13 (JG2006)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Oliver Warnke  0176-31173391  oliver.warnke@web.de
Trainer Sebastian Sautner  0173-6360175  sebastian.sautner@gmx.de
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager N.N.

U14 (JG2005)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Tobias Wilkens 0176-24271850 willi.tanner@web.de
Trainer Jan-Philip Steenbock 0152-57856403 steenbock92@gmx.de
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager N.N.

U15 (JG2004)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Sebastian Schlüter 0160-5243542 sebastian.schlueter1@gmx.net
Trainer Auron Percani 0163-1335093
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net

U17 II (JG2003)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Matthias Stemmann 0176-61254939 MatthiasStemmann@web.de
Trainer Maximilian Künne 0162-5927025 maximilian.kuenne@t-online.de
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager N.N.

U17 (JG2002/2003)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Yannick Viol 0176-84232692 yannickfussballgottviol@web.de
Trainer Robin Cordes 0151-44516849 robincordes@gmx.de
Trainer Maxi Künne
Trainer
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager Andreas Kurth  0163-6963881 andreaskurth@t-online.de

U19 (JG2001/2000)

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Rene Walther 0151-54217096 rene_walther@gmx.net
Trainer Klaas Knaack 0175-7995101 klaas@knaack-hollenstedt.de
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager N.N.

Sportliche Leitung U13 bis U15

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Hauptverantwortlicher Carsten Schult 0160-8615879 schult.carsten@t-online.de

Sportliche Leitung U16 bis U19

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Hauptverantwortlicher Klaas Knaack 0175-7995101 klaas@knaack-hollenstedt.de

Talentteam U12

Funktion Vorname, Name Telefonnr. E-Mailadresse
Trainer Rene Walther 0151-54217096 rene_walther@gmx.net
Trainer Robin Cordes 0151-44516849 robincordes@gmx.de
TW-Trainer Horst Lemke 0160-99168800 keeper-horst@ewetel.net
Teammanager Carsten Schult 0160-8615879 schult.carsten@t-online.de